Honda is revealing the 2018 Odyssey at the North American International Auto Show (NAIAS) in Detroit on Monday.

Honda is revealing the 2018 Odyssey at the North American International Auto Show (NAIAS) in Detroit on Monday. Don’t miss the live broadcast on the Honda YouTube Channel:

Date:   January 9, 2017

Time:  9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET

Site:    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QA69vWPdW9I

Categories: New Inventory, News

Comments

Nothing posted yet.